Management

Ir Dr Fadzil Mat Yahaya
Ir Dr Fadzil Mat YahayaDeanfadzil@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Dr. Intan Suhana Mohd Razelan
Dr. Intan Suhana Mohd RazelanDeputy Dean (Academic & Student Affairs)intan@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Associate Professor Dr. Azrina Abd Aziz
Associate Professor Dr. Azrina Abd AzizDeputy Dean (Research & Postgraduate Studies)azrinaaziz@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Dr. Aizat Alias
Dr. Aizat AliasHead of Technicalaizat@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Pn. Nor Azlin Mohd Azman
Pn. Nor Azlin Mohd AzmanHead of Administrationazlinm@ump.edu.my

Head of Programs

Dr. Noor Intan Shafinas Muhammad
Dr. Noor Intan Shafinas MuhammadEnergy & Environmentshafinas@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Ts Dr Rokiah Othman
Ts Dr Rokiah OthmanCivil Engineering Technology (Building)rokiah@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Dr. Liyana Muhamed Yusof
Dr. Liyana Muhamed YusofInfrastructure Managementliyanam@ump.edu.my
Expertise
En. Khalimi Johan Abd Hamid
En. Khalimi Johan Abd Hamid Building Constructionkhalimi@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Dr. Amizatulhani Abdullah
Dr. Amizatulhani Abdullah Diplomaamizatulhani@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Dr. Doh Shu Ing
Dr. Doh Shu IngKnowledge Developmentdohsi@ump.edu.my
Expertise

Head of Fields

Dr. Jacqueline Isabella Gisen
Dr. Jacqueline Isabella GisenWater Resourcesisabella@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Dr. Suryati Sulaiman
Dr. Suryati SulaimanEnvironmentsuryati@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Ts. Dr. Nurmunira Muhammad@Atan
Ts. Dr. Nurmunira Muhammad@AtanGeotechnic and Infrastructuremuniramuhammad@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Ts. Dr. Abdul Rahimi Abdul Rahman
Ts. Dr. Abdul Rahimi Abdul RahmanConstruction Managementarahimirahman@ump.edu.my
Expertise
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Khairunisa Muthusamy
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Khairunisa MuthusamyStructure and Materialskhairunisa@ump.edu.my
Expertise