Administrative Staff

Administration, Financial, Academic & Student Affair And Research & Postgraduate Study

Pn. Nor Azlin Mohd Azman
Pn. Nor Azlin Mohd AzmanHead of Administration/ Executiveazlinm@ump.edu.my

Job Scope

1. Administration and Finance
2. Academic and Student Affairs
3. Research and Postgraduate Study

General Line : +6094315014
Email : ftkaump@ump.edu.my

Administration and Financial Unit

Pn. Norhayati Ismail
Pn. Norhayati IsmailOffice Secretaryyati@ump.edu.my
Pn. Azlifah Ahamad
Pn. Azlifah AhamadAdministrative Assistanteifa@ump.edu.my
Financial Administrative Assistant
En. Mohammad Faizal bin Baharuddin
En. Mohammad Faizal bin BaharuddinOperation Assistantfaizalb@ump.edu.my

Academic and Student Affairs Unit

Pn. Finny Mohamed
Pn. Finny MohamedAssistant Administrative Officerfinny@ump.edu.my
Pn. Nordianah Ismail
Pn. Nordianah IsmailAdministrative Assistant (Bachelor Degree - BTV, BTC)nordianah@ump.edu.my
Pn. Rohaiza Md Rasdi
Pn. Rohaiza Md RasdiAdministrative Assistant (Bachelor Degree - BTB, BVC)rohaizarasdi@ump.edu.my

Research and Postgraduate Study Unit

En. Mohd Safwan Rizal Saripudin
En. Mohd Safwan Rizal SaripudinSenior Assistant Administrative Officersafwan@ump.edu.my