Structure And Materials

Asociate Professor Ts. Dr. Khairunisa Muthusamy
Asociate Professor Ts. Dr. Khairunisa Muthusamy Room : C3-33, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingkhairunisa@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Nur Farhayu Ariffin
Ts. Dr. Nur Farhayu Ariffin Room : C3-05, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingfarhayu@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Rahimah Embong
Ts. Dr. Rahimah Embong Room : C3-15, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingrahimahe@ump.edu.my
View profile
Pn. Ezahtul Shahreen Ab Wahab
Pn. Ezahtul Shahreen Ab Wahab Room : C1-07, Level GF Chancellery Buildingezahtul@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Rokiah Othman
Ts. Dr. Rokiah Othman Room : C1-28, GF Chancellery Buildingrokiah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ir. Dr. Nor Ashikin Muhamad Khairussaleh
Ir. Dr. Nor Ashikin Muhamad Khairussaleh Room : C3-20, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingaasyiq@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Khairul Anuar Shahid
Dr. Khairul Anuar Shahid Room : C3-31, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingkhairulanuars@ump.edu.my
View profile
EN. Khalimi Johan Abd Hamid
EN. Khalimi Johan Abd Hamid Room : C1-05, Level GF Chancellery Buildingkhalimi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Sharifah Maszura Syed Mohsin
Dr. Sharifah Maszura Syed MohsinRoom : C3-34, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingmaszura@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Mohd Faizal Md Jaafar
Ts. Dr. Mohd Faizal Md Jaafar Room : C3-22, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingfaizaljaafar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Norhaiza Ghazali
Ts. Norhaiza Ghazali Room : C1-21, Level GF Chancellery Buildingnhaiza@ump.edu.my
View profile
TS. Mohd Arif Sulaiman
TS. Mohd Arif Sulaiman Room : C1-24, Level GF Chancellery Buildingmdarif@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ir. Dr. Fadzil Mat Yahaya
Ir. Dr. Fadzil Mat Yahaya Room : C2-19, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingfadzil@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Aizat Alias
Dr. Aizat Alias Room : C3-21, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingaizat@ump.edu.my
View profile
Pn. Roslina Omar
Pn. Roslina Omar Room : C1-34, Level GF Chancellery Buildingrlina@ump.edu.my
View profile
EN. Mohammad Amirulkhairi Zubir
EN. Mohammad Amirulkhairi Zubir Room : C1-19, Level GF Chancellery Buildingamirulkhairi@ump.edu.my
View profile

Water Resources

Dr. Jacqueline Isabella Anak Gisen
Dr. Jacqueline Isabella Anak Gisen Room : C3-24, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingisabella@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Noor Suraya Romali
Dr. Noor Suraya Romali Room : C1-23, Level GF Chancellery Buildingsuraya@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Norasman Othman
Dr. Norasman Othman Room : C1-29, Level GF Chancellery Buildingnorasman@ump.edu.my
View profile
PN. Hasmanie A Halim
PN. Hasmanie A Halim Room : C1-20, Level GF Chancellery Buildinghasmanie@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Muhammad @ S.A. Khushren Sulaiman
Dr. Muhammad @ S.A. Khushren SulaimanRoom : C1-16, Level GF Chancellery Buildingmuhammad@ump.edu.my
View profile
Pn. Shairul Rohaziawati Samat
Pn. Shairul Rohaziawati Samat Room : C1-30, Level GF Chancellery Buildingshairul@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Nurul Nadrah Aqilah Tukimat
Ts. Dr. Nurul Nadrah Aqilah Tukimat Room : C3-30, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingnadrah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Pn. Noor Asiah Mohamad
Pn. Noor Asiah Mohamad noorasiah@ump.edu.my
View profile

Geotechnics and Infrastructure

Ts. Azlina Ismail
Ts. Azlina Ismail Room : C1-32, Level GF Chancellery Buildingazlinai@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Intan Suhana Mohd Razelan
Dr. Intan Suhana Mohd Razelan Room : C1-12, Level GF Chancellery Buildingintan@ump.edu.my
View profile
En. Wan Mohd Nazmi Wan Abdul Rahman
En. Wan Mohd Nazmi Wan Abdul Rahman Room : C2-15, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingnazmi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Associate Professor Ir. Adnan Zulkiple
Associate Professor Ir. Adnan Zulkiple Room : C2-13, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingadnanz@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Amizatulhani Abdullah
Dr. Amizatulhani Abdullah Room : C1-25, Level GF Chancellery Buildingamizatulhani@ump.edu.my
View profile
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Fakhrurrazi Ishak
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Fakhrurrazi IshakRoom : C1-13, Level GF Chancellery Buildingfakhrurrazi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Nurmunira Muhammad @ Atan
Ts. Dr. Nurmunira Muhammad @ Atan Room : C3-19, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingmuniramuhammad@ump.edu.my
View profile
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Aishah Abu Bakar
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Aishah Abu Bakar Room : C3-23, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingaishahabubakar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Syarifuddin Misbari
Dr. Syarifuddin Misbari Room : C3-10, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingsyarifuddinm@ump.edu.my
View profile

Construction Management

Ts. Dr. Abdul Rahimi Abdul Rahman
Ts. Dr. Abdul Rahimi Abdul Rahman Room : C3-27, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingarahimirahman@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Liyana Mohamed Yusof
Dr. Liyana Mohamed Yusof Room : C2-25, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingliyanam@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Zahrizan Zakaria
Ts. Dr. Zahrizan Zakaria Room : C1-33, Level GF Chancellery Buildingzahrizan@ump.edu.my
View profile
Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Tarmizi Haron
Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Tarmizi Haron Room : C2-21, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingahmadtarmizi@ump.edu.my
View profile
TS. Dr. Ahmad Rizal Alias
TS. Dr. Ahmad Rizal Alias Room : C2-17, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingrizalalias@ump.edu.my
View profile
TS. Dr. Putri Zulaiha Razi
TS. Dr. Putri Zulaiha Razi Room : C1-04, Level GF Chancellery Buildingputrizulaiha@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ir. Ts. Dr. Nurhidayah Azmy
Ir. Ts. Dr. Nurhidayah AzmyRoom : C3-28, Level 3 Chancellery Buildinghidayahba@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Mohammad Affendy Omardin
Ts. Dr. Mohammad Affendy Omardin Room : C1-18, Level GF Chancellery Buildingaffendi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. lee yong siang
Dr. lee yong siang Room : C3-18, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingyslee@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Omar Jamaludin
Ts. Dr. Omar Jamaludin Room : C2-23, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingomar@ump.edu.my
View profile
En. Mohammad Syamsyul Hairi Saad
En. Mohammad Syamsyul Hairi Saad Room : C1-22, Level GF Chancellery Buildingmsyamsyulhairi@ump.edu.my
View profile

Energy and Environment

Dr. Suryati Sulaiman
Dr. Suryati Sulaiman Room : C1-09, Level GF Chancellery Buildingsuryati@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Noor Yahida Yahya
Dr. Noor Yahida Yahya Room : C3-16, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingyahida@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Noor Intan Shafinas Muhammad
Dr. Noor Intan Shafinas Muhammad Room : C2-26, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingshafinas@ump.edu.my
View profile
DR. Nadiah Mokhtar
DR. Nadiah Mokhtar Room : C1-14, Level GF Chancellery Buildingnadiah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Professor Dato' Ts. Dr. Zularisam Ab Wahid
Professor Dato' Ts. Dr. Zularisam Ab Wahid Room : C2-16, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingzularisam@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Mohd Nasrullah Zulkifli
Ts. Dr. Mohd Nasrullah Zulkifli Room : C3-12, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingmnasrul@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Noraziah Ahmad
Dr. Noraziah Ahmad Room : C3-11, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingaziahahmad@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Roziah Zailan
Ts. Roziah Zailan Room : C3-07, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingroziahz@ump.edu.my
View profile
AssociatE Professor Dr. Azrina Ab Aziz
AssociatE Professor Dr. Azrina Ab AzizRoom : C3-17, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingazrinaaziz@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Mir Sujaul Islam
Dr. Mir Sujaul Islam Room : C3-32, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingsujaul@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nurashikin Yaacof
Dr. Nurashikin Yaacof Room : C3-25, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingshikinyaacof@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Fatin Zafirah Mansur
Dr. Fatin Zafirah Mansur Room : C1-17, Level GF Chancellery Buildingfatinzafirah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nadzirah Mohd Mokhtar
Dr. Nadzirah Mohd Mokhtar Room : C3-14, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingnadzirah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Abdul Syukor Abd Razak
Dr. Abdul Syukor Abd Razak Room : C1-08, Level GF Chancellery Buildingsyukor@ump.edu.my
View profile
TS. Dr. Mohamad Adam Adman
TS. Dr. Mohamad Adam Adman Room : C2-18, Level 2 Chancellery Buildingadamadman@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Putri Shazlia Rosman
Ts. Putri Shazlia Rosman Room : C3-03, Level 3 Chancellery Buildingputrishazlia@ump.edu.my
View profile